About the restaurant

Welcome to Oriental restaurant of Voronezh
Eastern wisdom says: "Master — servant of the guest". And following it, we are, first and foremost, care about the full of rest the guests of the restaurant Chaikhana "Granat". This is the place where You can enjoy ethnic cuisine, abstract from the bustle of the city, to talk with colleagues or friends and fully immerse yourself in the atmosphere of Oriental tale. Come to the restaurant Chaikhana "Granat" and enjoy all the pleasures of Eastern hospitality!

Themed parties with a rich show program me, go-go, live music and guest DJs - for those who appreciate a quality rest in a pleasant atmosphere.


The rooms of the restaurant Chaikhana "Granat" with its bright colourful interior design are able to decorate any event. There are 6 different locations for your comfortable stay - the main hall of the restaurant, disco bar, karaoke room, VIP Banquet hall, children's room and a summer terrace.


Oriental cuisine is a riot of flavors, aromas and colors. The main focus of the cooking is done on high quality products and the simplicity of execution. In every dish we've added a novelty, retaining the traditional flavor of the East.


Special gastronomic

Benefits for Bank "VTB 24" customers.

15% discount is available for payment via Visa Infinite or MasterCard World Elite "VTB 24" (joint-stock company)..


Gift cards

Can't decide what to give to your friends? We thought about it for you! Gift certificates, which will be a pleasant surprise for your loved ones! Give your friends a real journey into the world of hospitality!

Benefits for customers

7% discount is available for payment via any "Raiffeisenbank".


Savings card

Accumulative discount card with 5% discount is given if the invoice amount one-time is more than 15 000 RUB per guest. When the accumulation amount is 50 000 RUB a card is exchanged to 10%. Discounts on the discount card cannot be combined with other discounts and special offers.


Here you can book a table up to 6 persons, not later than 3 days prior to intended visit. We will contact you during the day to confirm the reservation. To make a booking please contact us by phone:



We are located at:
Voronezh, Kirov 6A street
Phone: +7(473) 2-106-000

• •НОВОЕ МЕНЮ•

    СКИДКА 15%

    С ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИКА ПО ЧЕТВЕРГ
    С 16:00 ДО 20:00


О ресторане

Добро пожаловать в восточный ресторан Воронежа
Восточная мудрость гласит: «Хозяин — слуга гостя». И следуя ей, мы, в первую очередь, заботимся о полноценном отдыхе гостей ресторана Чайхана «Гранат». Это место, где Вы сможете насладиться межнациональной кухней, абстрагироваться от городской суеты, побеседовать с коллегами или друзьями и полностью погрузиться в атмосферу восточной сказки. Приходите в Ресторан Чайхана «Гранат» и ощутите все прелести восточного гостеприимства!

Мероприятия
Мероприятия
Тематические вечеринки с насыщенной шоу-программой, go-go, живой музыкой и приглашенными ди-джеями - для тех, кто ценит качественный отдых в приятной обстановке.

page1_img1

Залы
Залы ресторана Чайхана "Гранат" своим ярким колоритным интерьером способны украсить любое Ваше мероприятие. Для Вашего комфортного отдыха представлено 6 разных локаций - основной зал ресторана, диско-бар, караоке-зал, VIP банкетный зал, детская комната и летняя веранда.

page1_img2

Кухня
Сочетание кулинарных традиций с авторским подходом. Каждое из блюд, которое Вы найдете в меню приготовлено только из свежих ингредиентов высшего качества.


Новости

Специальное гастрономическое
ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ ОТ ШЕФ-ПОВАРА

Привилегии для клиентов
банка «ВТБ 24»

Скидка 15% предоставляется при оплате счета картой Visa Infinite или Master Card World Elite «ВТБ 24» (ПАО).

1

Подарочные карты

Никак не можете определиться с подарком для своих друзей? Мы подумали об этом за вас! Подарочные сертификаты, которые станут приятным сюрпризом для ваших близких! Подарите своим друзьям настоящее путешествие в мир восточного гостеприимства!

Привилегии для клиентов
«Райффайзенбанк»

Скидка 7% предоставляется при оплате счета любой картой «Райффайзенбанк».

2

Накопительные карты

Накопительная дисконтная карта со скидкой 5% выдается, если сумма счета единоразово составляет более 15 000 руб. на одного гостя. При накоплении суммы 50 000 руб. карта обменивается на 10%. Скидки по дисконтной карте не суммируются с другими видами скидок и специальных предложений.

Резерв стола

Здесь вы можете забронировать стол на компанию до 6 человек, не позднее, чем за 3 дня до даты предполагаемого визита. Мы свяжемся с вами в течение дня для подтверждения резерва. Чтобы сделать заказ на ближайшие дни или запланировать визит большой компании, свяжитесь с нами по телефону:
2 -106-000

Резервировать


Контакты

Мы находимся по адресу:
г. Воронеж, улица Кирова 6А
Тел.: +7(473) 2-106-000
chaihana18granat@gmail.com